Here's Everyone Who Is Featured On Eminem's Upcoming 'Revival' Album


Ed Sheeran, Pink and Alicia Keys are among the guests enlisted on Eminem's new album "Revival".

The rapper made the big reveal on Instagram today (Dec. 5), sharing the tracklist to the album, which is scheduled for release on December 15.

UPDATE: Eminem has confirmed the track list!

Revival is Eminem's first album since the release of his LP Mashall Mathers LP 2 in 2013.

Phresher's name also came up as a surprise collaborator on Revival.

The 19-track offering also finds Eminem linking up with rookie artist, Phresher, who caused tremors a year ago on the East Coast with his regional hit "Wait a Minute". Since November, Eminem has been hard at work, releasing teasers that his fans welcomed with open arms. Other songs included on the tracklist are "Untouchable", "Remind Me", "Bad Husband", and "Arose". It remains to be seen how well the two artists' distinct voices will blend in the song. Most surprisingly is Eminem's duet with Ed Sheeran.